4080 Lafayette Rd 317-328-9900
Indianapolis, IN 46222

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Indianapolis, IN

Indy Motors Indy Motors
317-328-9900
May 12, 2022,
We came in with our Chevy to trade in and get a bigger family vehicle and Bill Bass got us what we wanted and it didn’t take very long to get everything together and we was on our way with our dream suv! Definitely ask for him!
Facebook
Indy Motors Indy Motors
317-328-9900
May 12, 2022,
We came in with our Chevy to trade in and get a bigger family vehicle and Bill Bass got us what we wanted and it didn’t take very long to get everything together and we was on our way with our dream suv!
Indy Motors Indy Motors
317-328-9900
May 5, 2022,
Bill and Jessica were awesome!! I came in to trade in my jeep for a newer and bigger one. Bill helped me get approved for a loan and in my new vehicle in just 2 hours! I highly recommend anyone searching for a new car to shop here first!!
Indy Motors Indy Motors
317-328-9900
Apr 29, 2022,
We came in on a afternoon and Bill Bass was excellent with helping us. Got us a good deal, was professional and made sure we left with our car looking new with a full tank of gas. 10/10 would recommend
Facebook
Indy Motors Indy Motors
317-328-9900
Apr 29, 2022,
We came in on a afternoon and Bill Bass was excellent with helping us. Got us a good deal, was professional and made sure we left with our car looking new with a full tank of gas. 10/10 would recommend
Indy Motors Indy Motors
317-328-9900
Apr 29, 2022,
Jessica and Bill were outstanding to work with, even though the car I was looking at didn't meet our needs. Timely, did what they said they would do, and made the road test easy. Really appreciate good sales people who are not pushy.
Indy Motors Indy Motors
317-328-9900
Apr 16, 2022,
I had a great overall experience at Indy Motors. They have a wide variety of brands including many luxury brands. The facility is modern and very clean. Stefanos Ramirez was our saleman and was very helpful in our purchase of the sedan we wanted. We drove 40 minutes from Greenwood, IN and it was worth it. I recommend you find your car here.
Indy Motors Indy Motors
317-328-9900
Apr 2, 2022,
Bill Bass went above and beyond for me to get a have a nice foreign suv when you are looking for a new vehicle,go to Indy Motors & ask for Bill Bass he will definitely take care of you !
Indy Motors Indy Motors
317-328-9900
Mar 6, 2022,
Big thank you to Bill Bass and Indy motors for an amazing buying experience. I drove in from cleveland to take delivery of my g500 and all went as promised. I was in and out in 15 minutes and the car was all cleaned up and ready for me. Bill is an amazing sales pro. much thanks to him for all his help.
Facebook
Indy Motors Indy Motors
317-328-9900
Mar 2, 2022,
I BOUGHT A CAR AND SHOULD HAVE BOUGHT A DIFFERENT ONE. THERE WERE PROBLEMS THAT THE SERVICE TEAM COULD NOT FIX. I HAD A GREAT CONVERSATION WITH THE OWNER. THE SALES AND FINANCE STAFF HELPED ME GET INTO THE RIGHT CAR, AND DID THEIR BEST TO MAKE SURE I WAS A SATISFIED CUSTOMER. I AM HAPPY TO LEAVE A POSITIVE REVIEW.
Indy Motors Indy Motors
317-328-9900
Dec 14, 2021,
So yesterday I went in determine to have a car. Jimmy took great care for me. I was so nervous. He got me into what I was looking for. My family of 5. I’m getting emotional because he cared.
Facebook
Indy Motors Indy Motors
317-328-9900
Nov 16, 2021,
What an amazing team of people!!! We had an incredible experience from the instant communication all the way through the financing! Would recommend this place to all!
Facebook
Indy Motors Indy Motors
★★★★★
12 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us